Menu

60+ Lunch, 11:15 AM

Church Family Meal, 4:45-5:45 PM

Men’s Lunch, 11:45 AM – 1:00 PM

Tuesday, July 31
Chicken with Marconi Salad

Wednesday, August 1
Roast Beef, Potatoes and Carrots

Thursday, August 2
Chicken Fried Chicken, Creamy Potatoes & Green Beans

Tuesday, August 7
Turkey Sandwich and Potato Salad

Wednesday, August 8
BLT, Fruit and Chip & Dip

Thursday, August 9
Lasagna

Tuesday, August 14
Salad Trio, Chicken, Pasta and Fruit

Wednesday, August 15
Taco Salad

Thursday, August 16
Steak and Baked Potatoes

Tuesday, August 21
Grilled Chicken Sandwich and Potato Salad

Wednesday, August 22
Cheeseburger and French Fries

Thursday, August 23
Creamy Chicken

Tuesday, August 28
Fish, Cole Slaw and Hush Puppies

Wednesday, August 29
Grilled Chicken Strawberry Salad

Thursday, August 30
Chopped Brisket Sandwich, Cole Slaw and Baked Beans