Menu

60+ Lunch, 11:15 AM

Church Family Meal, 4:45-5:45 PM

Men’s Luncheon, 11:45 AM – 1:00 PM

Tuesday, October 1
Lasagna with Green Beans

Wednesday, October 2
Roast Beef with Carrots & Potatoes

 

Thursday, October 3
Chicken Fried Chicken with Baked Potato & Mixed Vegetables

 

Tuesday, October 8
No 60+ Luncheon

Wednesday, October 9
No Fellowship Meal

 

Thursday, October 10
60+ Luncheon
No Men’s Luncheon

 

Tuesday, October 15
Pork Chops with Sweet Apples, Baked Potatoes & Sweet Green Beans

 Wednesday, October 16
Spaghetti & Meat Balls with Green Beans & Garlic Bread

 

Thursday, October 17
Creamy Chicken with Fried Potatoes & Mixed Vegetables

 

Tuesday, October 22
Beans and Cornbread with Fried Potatoes

Wednesday, October 23
Fried Chicken, Cream Potatoes & Vegetable

 

Thursday, October 24
Beef Brisket, Baked Beans & Cole Slaw

 

Tuesday, October 29
Meatloaf with Creamy Potatoes & Mixed Vegetables

Wednesday, October 30
Baked Chicken with Mixed Vegetables & Potatoes

 

Thursday, October 31
Steak with Baked Potato & Sweet Green Beans