Menu

60+ Lunch, 11:15 AM

Church Family Meal, 4:45-5:45 PM

Men’s Luncheon, 11:45 AM – 1:00 PM

Tuesday, March 3
Fish with Cole Slaw & Hushpuppies

Wednesday, March 4
Roast Beef with Potatoes & Carrots

 

Thursday, March 5
Chicken Fried Chicken with Creamy Potatoes & Gravy

 

Tuesday, March 10
Spaghetti Casserole with Green Bean & Garlic Bread

Wednesday, March 11
Chicken Sandwich with Potato Salad

 

Thursday, March 12
Sirloin Steaks with Baked Potatoes

 

Tuesday, March 17
No Meeting Today – All Church Activities Cancelled

Wednesday, March 18
No Meeting Today – All Church Activities Cancelled

 

Thursday, March 19
No Meeting Today – All Church Activities Cancelled

 

Tuesday, March 24
Kitchen Closed for Spring Break

Wednesday, March 25
Kitchen Closed for Spring Break

 

Thursday, March 26
Kitchen Closed for Spring Break

 

Tuesday, March 31
Pork Chops with Sweet Potatoes